Shelby Lynne – Just A Little Lovin’ (Analogue Productions)


Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings

200-gram vinyl plated and pressed by Quality Record Pressings

Cut to LP by Doug Sax from analog master sources

Stoughton Printing glossy gatefold jacket

Format : Vinyl

1 Lp

1 in stock


1. Just A Little Lovin’
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
4. I Only Want To Be With You
5. The Look Of Love
6. Breakfast In Bed
7. Willie And Laura Mae Jones
8. I Don’t Want To Hear It Anymore
9. Pretend
10. How Can I Be Sure



Analogue Productions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shelby Lynne – Just A Little Lovin’ (Analogue Productions)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *